Banner text

 

HomeAbout SZDOBoard MembersGalleryArchivesMembers SiteLinks

 

Board Members

    Here are your new board members.  Feel free to let them know how great a job they are doing, or e-mail them with a suggestion.  

    If you have issues with things that are happening, and you feel you need to send some sort of hate mail, be aware that your mail could/might/most likely/probably get posted on the wall of shame.  If there are issues with this feel free to send me a hate mail, I'm sure we can reach an agreement ;)

 

 

 

Job title

Who they are

E-mail the board

Records and Recognition

Amber Kaiser

kaisera@ksu.edu

Treasurer

Krista Wertz

kwertz@ksu.edu

Sercretary

Kimberly Olson

zooogirl04@yahoo.com

Co-chair

Megan Bindel  

mbindel@gmail.com

Co-chair

Carrie Boltz

vivace171@aol.com

Extensions

Peter Hayes

phayes@ksu.edu

Publications

Erinn Bock

ebock@ksu.edu

Webmaster

Greg Thomas

semperfi.t@gmail.com

Education Assistant

Becky Clark

clarkr@ci.manhattan.ks.us

Curator of Education

Rachel Soash

SOASH@ci.manhattan.ks.us

 

[Home]

 


Copyright (c) 2007 Gregory Thomas and SZDO. All rights reserved.

Semperfi.t@gmail.com